• $1.99

Publisher Description

The second novel from the bestselling SCHOOL FOR STARS series written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby. Catch up with Molly, Maria and Pippa as they return for their second term at the all-singing, all-dancing L'Etoile school.

Christmas break is over and the three friends are reunited as they begin their second term at L'Etoile, the exclusive School for Stars. Little do they know what fun and surprises lay in store for them. A midnight mystery, a precious lost rose, centenary celebrations, a playful puppy with a twinkle in its eyes, and a royal visit are just some of the things that make them friends for ever.

This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2013
August 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
224
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.2
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 4-6

More Books by Holly Kelly Willoughby