• $2.99

Publisher Description

Andrea Garcia's daughter has been kidnapped, and she’ll do anything to get her back.


After moving to Miami to start a new life, Andrea Garcia world turns upside down when disaster strikes. Her daughter is taken from the day care, and the kidnappers are demanding money she doesn’t have to give her back.


Billionaire Todd Morgan sits on various boards, but he’s always outmaneuvered by his brother. When he hears about Andrea’s plight, he offers his cash and security teams to help. For the first time in his life, he’s not just looking out for himself. In in helping Andrea, he’s found a purpose in life…but he’s also invited in a world of trouble.


Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder.


Fall in love with this women in distress meets Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
January 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
88
Pages
PUBLISHER
Love in a Book
SELLER
Love in a Book
SIZE
3.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Cat_Sea ,

Confused but satisfied

Secret Caress is oddly satisfying. I couldn’t put it down. In the beginning of the story I was confused bc I kept forgetting that the story takes place like 20 years ago or so but once I got rid of all thoughts of the grown of version of the boys then I was ok. It alludes to other things that happen during the Morgan Family story line. So good and entertaining!
This is an ARC that I thoroughly enjoyed!

More Books by Victoria Pinder

Other Books in This Series