Secrets & Lies Box Set Books #1-3 Secrets & Lies Box Set Books #1-3

Secrets & Lies Box Set Books #1-3

    • 4.3 • 42 Ratings

Publisher Description

Secrets & Lies Box Set contained the first 3 books of the S&L series by USA Today Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms

Book 1

Your past does not define you. It prepares you.
Everyone has a past.
But not everyone has a past like mine.
I've left the life I lived before behind. Started over in Kingston—a small town with a big heart. Nothing like the cold, hard city that I'd called my home before.
But to begin again, I had to piss off some dangerous people.
And now, she is here, too. Sarah. Intrepid new reporter at the Kingston Press, and the hottest thing on two legs that's ever walked through this town. She's set her sights on me and the past I've been running from all this time.
They say lies are just a temporary delay of the inevitable. If she finds out the truth…
Everything could come tumbling down—and she could be caught in the middle of it.

Book 2

There are no secrets that time does not reveal…
I knew that I wasn't going to be able to hide from my old life forever. But just as things started to feel like home in Kingston, Joe Capullo and his thugs have come looking for me—and the people I care about most.
The only way to protect my brother Luke and Sarah, the intrepid reporter I am falling for, is to go and face what I tried to leave behind.
He has a job for me. One last job. But I'm not willing to return to the roots I fought so hard to leave behind. I know I'm not that man anymore.
But what if Sarah doesn't believe me? What if I don't make it out of this last job alive?

Stop cheating on the future with your past. It's over.

Book 3

So dark, so deep, the secrets that you keep…

The last thing I need right now is to have to worry about the woman I love.
I'm in Nashville, trying to figure out a way to bring down Dominic Paro, and keep my uneasy truce with my old boss, Joe Capulli, under control. Sarah and my brother are back in Kingston - or at least, that's what I thought.
But soon, it becomes clear that my plan is going to have to account for more than just me. And, when a vital ally turns into a mortal enemy, I know that I am going to have to think on my feet - or risk dying on them...

Secrets & Lies Series
Book 1 - Strange Secrets
Book 2 – Evading Secrets
Book 3 – Inspiring Secrets
Book 4 – Lies and Secrets
Book 5 – Mastering Secrets
Book 6 – Alluring Secrets

December 16
Dark Shadow Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

DJloveReader ,

Good book

Good book but I hate how there isn’t an ending in each book of the series. I dislike that You have to buy another book to know what happens to the main plot.

More Books Like This

Evading Secrets Evading Secrets
Alluring Secrets Alluring Secrets
Inspiring Secrets Inspiring Secrets
Spencer Spencer
Logan Logan
Naughty Biker (Book 2) Naughty Biker (Book 2)

More Books by Lexy Timms

The Boss The Boss
Just Me Just Me
The Roommate The Roommate
Managing the Bosses Box Set #1-3 Managing the Bosses Box Set #1-3
Worth Billions Worth Billions
Counting the Days Counting the Days

Customers Also Bought

Only the Beginning Only the Beginning
Four and a Half Shades of Fantasy Four and a Half Shades of Fantasy
Radium Halos - Part 1 Radium Halos - Part 1
Sydney Sydney
The Price of Integrity The Price of Integrity
How to Retire Early on Low Savings How to Retire Early on Low Savings