Secrets of Death

A Cooper and Fry Mystery

    • 4.2 • 22 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Broadchurch, Louise Penny, and Peter Robinson comes a spellbinding new novel from internationally bestselling author Stephen Booth

Residents of the Peak District are used to tourists descending on its soaring hills and brooding valleys. However, this summer brings a different kind of visitor to the idyllic landscape, leaving behind bodies and secrets.

A series of suicides throughout the Peaks throws Detective Inspector Ben Cooper and his team in Derbyshire’s E Division into a race against time to find a connection to these seemingly random acts — with no way of predicting where the next body will turn up. Meanwhile, in Nottingham Detective Sergeant Diane Fry finds a key witness has vanished . . .

But what are the mysterious Secrets of Death?

And is there one victim whose fate wasn’t suicide at all?

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
April 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Witness Impulse
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Stephen Booth

2013
2014
2013
2015
2014
2014

Customers Also Bought

2018
2014
2013
2017
2016
2013

Other Books in This Series

2018
2019
2013
2013
2013
2014