• Pre-Order
    • Expected Sep 16, 2021
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

On the other side of the world a new life awaits... for one of them.

Secrets of the Bay is a darkly gripping dual-time novel, with a wealth of twists, turns and secrets, and an absolute book club treat, perfect for fans of Rachel Rhys, Hannah Richell and Lucinda Riley.

England, 1919: Rose and Ivy board a ship bound for Australia.

One is travelling there to marry a man she has never met.

One is destined never to arrive.


Australia, 2016: Amongst her late-grandmother's possessions, Molly uncovers a photograph of two girls dressed in First World War nurses' uniforms, labelled 'Rose and Ivy 1917', and a letter from her grandmother, asking her to find out what happened to her own mother, Rose, who disappeared in the 1960s.

Compelled to carry out her grandmother's last wish, Molly embarks on a journey to England to unravel the mystery of the two girls whose photograph promised they'd be 'together forever'...

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2021
September 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.