Secrets on the Italian Island

    • 3.8 • 25 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Her work has got in the way of relationships before – but never like this

Anna’s job as a geologist takes her all over the world, including to the beautiful island of Elba, where she’s sent to look for precious metals. And the island isn’t the only thing that’s gorgeous – she can’t believe her luck when she meets windsurfer Marco and sparks fly.

But Anna must keep her role on Elba a secret to avoid upsetting the locals, which means lying to Marco even as they grow closer. When her old friend Toby visits, Anna suddenly finds herself torn between the attentions of the two men. However, Anna’s not the only one keeping secrets.

Is Marco being entirely honest with her? And why did Toby really come to visit?

A fun and escapist romance, perfect for fans of Lucy Coleman and Alex Brown.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
July 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
338
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Que4u ,

Secrets on the Italian Island

Rarely do you love everything an author writes, but TA Williams is an exceptional writer! I feel his intelligence and basic decency in each book. I haven’t traveled extensively but these books take me on such awesome adventures! I love the characters including George the Labrador… I haven’t regretted one dime I’ve spent on these books! My only regret at reading this book the day it came out, is that I have to wait for another book! Thank you to the author and I hear his wife reads and rereads each form these books have taken. They are an incredible team.

I was not paid to leave this review I’ve never met the author I just really love all of these books!

More Books by T.A. Williams

2018
2021
2018
2020
2017
2019

Customers Also Bought

2017
2016
2015
2017
2016
2015

Other Books in This Series

2020
2021