Secrets We Keep

    • 4.0 • 251 Ratings

Publisher Description

From the best-selling author of Pretty Killer, No Justice, and 12 comes Secrets We Keep, an intense new stand-alone thriller.

John thought what happened in London would stay in London. He was wrong.

As a successful author with a wife and two daughters he adores, John Treadwell should be happy. But while an ocean away from his family, he drunkenly hooks up with one of his biggest fans to chase away the loneliness.

After his one-night stand, John is sure he'll be able to hide this moment of weakness from his family. After all, the woman he slept with lives in London, and there's no way they'll ever see each other again.

But John isn't about to get away so easy. His biggest fan has grander plans than just a single drunken night …

An intense psychological thriller that explores the ways secrets can destroy those who hold them, Secrets We Keep is perfect for fans of Darcey Bell and Harlan Coban, or movies like A Simple Favor and The Hand That Rocks the Cradle.

Warning: Secrets We Keep is a tense psychological thriller that includes adult language and situations. While it is all within the context of the story, some readers may find this content offensive. Intended for mature audiences.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
June 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sterling & Stone
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
794.7
KB

Customer Reviews

cllindn ,

Secrets we keep

In my opinion, Nolan King does not make mistakes!! Once again, a gripping story but with a wonderful ending. - Charley

gigiseeshergrandkids ,

A great read

This book had me on the edge of my seat!

gmapavjla ,

Secrets We Keep

This is definitely a thrilling story. It is good to read a story line not all caught up in blood and guts, but true psychological, mind bending story telling.

More Books by Nolon King

2022
2019
2020
2020
2021
2015

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2019
2017
2016
2017