• $3.99

Publisher Description

Seduced by Fire is the third book in the thrilling and passionate Dragons of Bloodfire series by bestselling author Erin Kellison.

Dragon shifter Ryder Magnus is living a lie. In order to search for lost and forgotten treasure, he lives secretly among humans, posing as a professor of antiquities. When his cover is blown—in front of a classroom of students, no less—he is determined to find the Bloodkin responsible and make them pay.

Bloodkin Aura Ortiz is in a race against time. She must find the powerful Bastard’s Eye before it falls into the wrong hands. When a viral video surfaces of Ryder, smoking with anger and on the verge of a shift, she can’t believe her luck. No one hunts treasure better than he does. If he won’t do it for friendship—that had gone up in flames years ago—will he do it for vengeance?

Aura gets under Ryder’s skin like no other woman—she always has. Their collaboration re-ignites old passions and sets Ryder on a hunt of his own…Aura herself. 

As they delve deeper into darkness, their adversaries multiply. Knowing whom to trust is the difference between life and death. Can they put the past behind them and blaze a trail through danger to forge a future together?

August 8
Fire Flower Publishing, LLC
Fire Flower Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Arieslady52 ,

Magic and dragonfire - this is good stuff

Seduced by Fire is not a standalone. To make sense of it, you need to have read the first two books in the Dragons of Bloodfire series. Having done that, you will find the tale of Ryder Mack, the midnight Magnus dragon, and his unreqited love for Aurelia, the Sun (golden) dragon, to be as magical, as hot, as all-consuming, as fire itself. Erin Kellison’s depth of emotional understanding, and the icredible breadth of her imaginative world-building make this book, and the series, uniquely memorable

Snuffythekitten ,

Good read

Bloodkin always a good read

ledoss ,


Excellent read. This series is one of my favorites. Dragons, I hope this is not the last. Intrigue, humor, romance and betrayal, the story moves along, keeping the readers interest to the end. Well worth the time spent.

More Books by Erin Kellison