• $4.99

Publisher Description

You find what you’re looking for... where you least expect it. 

That held true for me ER nurse, Liz Johansson; the night a young man named Trevor arrived at the hospital and turned my life upside down. Perhaps it was divine intervention that my care for Trevor led me to his friends…

Sinfully hot, James Bartlett and his equally gorgeous boss, Ian Stone; two men, so tall, dark, and lethal, they conjured fantasies my body ached to fulfill. It was impossible to choose one or the other, and hungering for them equally tore at my moral code. I had to find the will to banish my shame or risk losing them forever.

Powerless over their potent, carnal command—together—they led me down a blissful path of uninhibited passion. Unlocking my forbidden desires, while healing the scars of my past, they opened my soul to something so powerful and alluring I couldn’t turn away. Seduced by their infinite love and dominant touch, they taught me how to surrender my fears…my heart, and learn to live again.

April 21
Dream Words, LLC
Dream Words, LLC

Customer Reviews

tree7404 ,

Smoking Hot

This is the fifth book in the Doms of Genesis Series. This is a great book because you start to see a little bit more of Trevor and Drake even though this story is about Liz, James, and Ian. This was a great story about finding yourself and moving on. Jenna Jacobs writes a great story and keeps you interested and wanting more. This was a wonderful read that I could not put down and wanted more.

Sweet- Paradise ,


I loved this story of coming into your own skin. Not to mention their is no better way than to let those who truly loves you to show you the way.

jmsz.1321 ,


About a third of the way through I was about to give up by I'm very glad I didn't! Yes, the beginning started off slow but the rest of the book was phenomenal. Helps people understand the D/S relationship as well as explore beyond the traditional BDSM stories pleople hear and read.
Would recommend.

More Books by Jenna Jacob

Other Books in This Series