• $4.99

Publisher Description

A new town. A new life. A new love. And, the same old Kelsey!

When she started a new life in the small town of Holly Hill, Kelsey Simmons made a vow to give up sex until she found "The One". Now, finally, she has Mr. Right set firmly in her sights. She's got the perfect plan to catch him. Trouble is, her intended target dodges cupid's arrow and it hits Mr. Wrong smack in the rear.

KD McKinley isn't looking for love. He's just renovating Kelsey's house to help out his ill stepfather. But smart and sexy Kelsey proves impossible to resist. Pretty soon, KD is reconsidering the whole white-picket-fence thing.

However, his Miss Right thinks he's all wrong and KD isn't sure if he can convince her otherwise…

Seducing Mr. Wrong from award winning romance author Sami Lee will keep you reading from start to finish as you find out if KD can convince Kelsey they're made for each other before she marries the wrong guy?

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2015) Sami Lee | (2007) Born Again Virgin by Sami Lee; Samhain Publishing

Other titles from Sami Lee:
Pleasing the Doctor
Fijian Fling
Rendezvous
Manhandling

Perfect for fans of Cheyenne McCray, Mari Carr, and Lexxie Couper

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
September 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
223
Pages
PUBLISHER
Book Boutiques
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Sami Lee