• $8.99

Publisher Description

Seductive Nights: The Complete Julia and Clay Collection is a box set that includes Night After Night, After This Night, and One More Night.

Night After Night...

I wasn't in the market for a man. I definitely wasn't looking for a man like Clay Nichols, with a dirty mind and a mouth to match. But then he walked into my life one night and he was everything I wanted.

He's also exactly what I can't have. 

Because there's a price tag on my head. I'm a wanted woman and I owe debts that were never mine.

The dangerous men I owe them to have threatened to hurt anyone in my life if I don't pay up. So I work off my debts by playing cards in an underground poker ring. One so risky I shouldn't get involved with a soul.

Clay is irresistible though, so I steal away to New York to spend one delicious weekend with the man who unlocks pleasure in me I never knew was possible, and who captivates my mind.

But when I return home, trouble is waiting for me and for everyone I care about.

After This Night...

Some women are impossible to forget no matter how hard you try. 

Believe me, I've tried. I've done everything I can to get the gorgeous, captivating, sexy-as-sin Julia Bell out of mind since she skipped out after one seductive weekend together. 

Trouble is, I can’t. Since she’s in my heart.

And when I run into her at her sister’s wedding, she falls into my arms again, and my bed.

Finally, she tells me everything, and it’s my turn -- my turn to help her find her way out of the trouble that’s been chasing her.

Good thing I know exactly how to do that.

As long as I can keep her far away from the men who put a price tag on her head.


One More Night...

Happy endings don't come easily. They're hard-won and I’m going to have to keep earning mine...

I thought my future with the fiery Julia Bell was clear sailing.

But life doesn't work that way and trouble looms in every corner. Trouble from clients, trouble with timing, and, most of all, trouble from her past returns on our trip to Vegas.

A dangerous man who knows much more about my woman than he should surfaces in Sin City where we’re enjoying a dirty, delicious weekend getaway. 

But I’ll do everything to protect her, no matter the cost...as long as I’m not too late.


December 17
Lauren Blakely Books
Lauren Blakely Books

Customer Reviews

RexyLovesBooks ,

Romantic and sexy!

I love Julia and clay! This series is romantic, suspenseful and hot! Going to check out Nights With Him now!

More Books by Lauren Blakely