• $4.99

Publisher Description

Here's a special treat for everyone who loves novels of high adventure on exotic worlds in the tradition of Burroughs and Norman. For this is such a novel, complete in itself, of Dray Prescot's fighting comrade, Seg, the finest archer of two worlds. Seg is a wild and reckless fellow, courageous in the face of any adversity, and this is the account of his greatest challenge.

Single-handed, on an enemy island, Seg becomes knight-protector of the mysterious lady Milsi, and by her side, beats off frightful beasts and inhuman foemen intent on blocking her path to a rightful royal inheritance.

It's action science fiction, heroic fantasy, and high romance under the twin suns of Antares in Scorpio.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2012
January 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
269
Pages
PUBLISHER
Mushroom Publishing
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books by Alan Burt Akers