• $2.99

Publisher Description

THREE MISSING PEOPLE... ONE TWISTED PREDATOR.

'Chilling, highly original, and highly recommended.' Caz Frear, SWEET LITTLE LIES

'Just when your heart rate is getting back to normal, SENSELESS smacks you in the face with another twist' JENNY BLACKHURST, No.1 bestselling author

DAY ONE
Six weeks after vanishing, Sarah Langton is suddenly found - delirious and starved close to death.
The police struggle to find any answers.

DAY TWO
When another missing person reappears, half-crazed and hysterical, a terrifying pattern emerges: a twisted predator is pushing his victims to insanity.

DS Corcoran, haunted by a previous case, and Dr Marie Palmer, a leading criminal psychiatrist, must try to establish a link between the survivors.

DAY THREE
As it becomes clear others are in grave danger, every second will be critical. But can Corcoran and Palmer unravel the deadliest of puzzles in time?

This twisting and page-turning thriller is perfect for readers of Chris Carter, M.J. Arlidge, Sharon Bolton and Fiona Cummins.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
March 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Ed James