• $3.99

Publisher Description

Book five in the award-winning Mind Sweeper Series

How many supernaturals does it take to screw in a lightbulb? For this particular case, way more than Kyle McKinley has backing her up.

When she stumbles upon a dark museum, missing artwork, and a dead security guard, Kyle and her team are thrust into a new mystery. One involving demons. But not your run-of-the-mill mill demons—realm demons. Tougher, scarier, and banned from earth, they are escaping the realm and wreaking havoc in Cleveland, Ohio, of all places.

Now the Feds have shown up, and Kyle has to deal with the one person she prayed she would never see again. Dalton. How can she conceal the truth of their past—which she erased from his memory—without jeopardizing the case? Especially when the Key of Knowledge is part of the mystery. The same Key that almost cost Dalton his sanity and is now threatening hers.

Kyle was just starting to get her life back together again with Griffin at her side, and now the Fates are forcing her to choose. But when a demon apocalypse looms on the horizon, her only choice is to embrace the Key to save the world, regardless of what it might cost her.

Sentinel Lost is the fifth book in the award-winning series. If you like romance with a side order of mystery and a dash of humor, then you’ll love this series by Golden Heart® winner and RITA® finalist AE Jones.

Mind Sweeper Series

Book 1 - Mind Sweeper

Book 2 – The Fledgling

Book 3 – Shifter Wars

Book 4 – The Pursuit

Book 5 – Sentinel Lost

Mind Sweeper Flashback Stories

Forget Me

Trust Me

Protect Me

The Realm (Mind Sweeper spin off series - however it can be read as a standalone series):

Demons Will Be Demons (Misha) – Book 1

Demons Are A Girl’s Best Friend (Aleksei) – Book 2

Demons Are Forever (Sergei) – Book 3

Paranormal Wedding Planners

In Sickness and In Elf

From This Fae Forward

To Have and To Howl

For Better or For Wolf (coming soon)

September 21
Gabby Reads Publishing, LLC
Amy E Jones

More Books by AE Jones

Other Books in This Series