• $4.99

Publisher Description

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister’s Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling “summoner” Alie mistakes for a specter…and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2010
June 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
7
MB

Customer Reviews

Nikkitcb13 ,

Loved it to death

This book was such a fun read. I laughed out loud

sarbear714 ,

Favorite

One of my most favorite vampire romances of all time.

sharonsmiley ,

Sex and the single vampire

Amazing

More Books by Katie MacAlister

Other Books in This Series