• $2.99

Publisher Description

When Debbie de La Fontaine tries to spice up her love life by supernaturally tampering with her sex life, she is cursed to spend every future encounter in a magical place called “Sex Hell,” where the sex is ludicrous and amazing but the romance is scarce. 


Her only chance for escape is through the stingy clues supplied by an obnoxious demon, and the only way to obtain the clues is by returning to Sex Hell again and again to have outrageous sexcapades with the man she most wants to avoid—or does she? 


Sex Hell is an absurd comic fantasy about the confusion of relationships. How is love related to sex, and how is sex related to love—and do love and sex need to be related at all? 


Sex Hell is a rowdy comic fantasy great for fans of Christopher Moore, Douglas Adams, Tom Robbins, and Robert Rankin.


*This book contains profanity and adult situations*

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
April 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Happy Joe Control
SELLER
Joseph Canzano
SIZE
927.4
KB

More Books by Joe Canzano