Sexy Love: A Sexy Series Novella Sexy Love: A Sexy Series Novella

Sexy Love: A Sexy Series Novella

    • 4.8 • 20 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carly Phillips comes a new story in her Sexy series…


Learning curves have never been so off-limits.


Professor Shane Warden is on the verge of getting tenure. He never thought he'd see the day, after a false accusation from a student years ago that nearly destroyed his career, and decimated his ability to trust. But the moment he walks into class and lays eyes on the seductive blonde with legs that go on forever and lips he immediately wants to kiss, he knows he’s in trouble. 


This time for real.


Single mom Amber Davis is finally living her dream of going back to college. In the ten years since she dropped out to have a baby--and recover from his father's death--it's been the goal that always felt just out of reach. Until now. But one look at her hot, sexy professor, and Amber is head over heels in lust. It doesn’t take long before their attraction blazes out of control. 


Neither of them can afford a forbidden affair.

Yet it's the one thing they are powerless to stop.


It will only take one hint of a rumor to destroy everything they’ve worked so hard to achieve... and in this case the rumors are true.


**For fans of Carly’s Sexy Series, Sexy Love is book four in that series.**


**Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
June 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
125
Pages
PUBLISHER
1001 Dark Nights Press
SELLER
Evil Eye Concepts, Inc.
SIZE
617.7
KB

More Books Like This

Dare to Want It All Dare to Want It All
2017
Dare Me Tonight Dare Me Tonight
2019
Madaris Family Saga Volume 4 Madaris Family Saga Volume 4
2019
Want You Now Want You Now
2018
Best of Man of the Month Best of Man of the Month
2014
Feeling the Heat & Night Heat Feeling the Heat & Night Heat
2012

More Books by Carly Phillips

Dare to Love Dare to Love
2013
Going Down Easy Going Down Easy
2016
Dirty Sexy Saint Dirty Sexy Saint
2016
Just One Night Just One Night
2021
Dare to Surrender Dare to Surrender
2014
Big Shot Big Shot
2017

Customers Also Bought

Turning up the Heat Turning up the Heat
2017
Hot and Bothered Hot and Bothered
2020
Fantasy for Hire Fantasy for Hire
2020
Sinful Desires Sinful Desires
2020
The Scramble: A Single in Seattle Novella The Scramble: A Single in Seattle Novella
2023
Hot and Heavy Hot and Heavy
2020