Shadow Shadow

Shadow

A race against time to stop a deadly pandemic

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

The race-against-time thriller about a deadly man-made virus, the far-right terrorist group planning to release it - and the one man who must stop them before millions are killed. From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Nomad comes Shadow, the most talked about pandemic thriller of 2020 - for fans of Gregg Hurwitz's Into The Fire and The Eyes of Darkness by Dean Koontz.
___________________

A ruthless far-right terrorist is broken out of captivity.

A mysterious bio-scientist with a terrible secret is abducted

A lethal virus threatens millions of lives across Europe and the Middle East.

In a race against time that spans the globe, ex-MI6 officer Marc Dane and his partner Lucy Keyes are bound together in a desperate battle to stop the release of a deadly virus that will kill millions. Operating outside the law and with only their survival instincts, their resolve and morals will be tested in a desperate fight against the sinister forces that lie behind this evil pandemic conspiracy.

What price would you pay to stop a global catastrophe?

Praise for the James Swallow's thrillers:

'Unputdownable. A must-read' Wilbur Smith

'Britain's answer to Jason Bourne' Daily Mail

'An ultra fast paced, worldwide chase to stop a madman, while leaving the reader breathless' Choice

'Explosive' Irish Examiner

'This is edge of the seat stuff that is terrifyingly real in places' Closer

'A killer of a thriller' Weekend Sport

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
May 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Books UK
SELLER
Hot Key Books Limited
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

Exile Exile
2017
Nomad Nomad
2016
Exile Exile
2019
Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Bourne Dominion Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Bourne Dominion
2011
The Twentieth Man The Twentieth Man
2017
Rogue Elements Rogue Elements
2014

More Books by James Swallow

The Flight of the Eisenstein The Flight of the Eisenstein
2014
Fear to Tread Fear to Tread
2012
Age of Darkness Age of Darkness
2016
Tales of Heresy Tales of Heresy
2011
Nemesis Nemesis
2011
Halo: Fractures Halo: Fractures
2016

Customers Also Bought

The Demon Club The Demon Club
2020
The Silver Serpent The Silver Serpent
2022
Graveyard of Empires Graveyard of Empires
2022
The Pandemic Plot The Pandemic Plot
2021
The Pretender’s Gold The Pretender’s Gold
2020
House of War House of War
2019