• $5.99

Publisher Description

Kenneth L. Capps has Turned the Reality of Corruption into a Page-Turning Thriller

In the background of Operation Iraqi Freedom and the war in Iraq, with a dedicated soldier as their pawn, two powerful men play a high-stakes game. One works on the side of good, but is corrupted when he realizes what he could gain by utilizing his position to his own advantage. The other has been working for years, patiently waiting for his chance to possess his prize.

But which of them is the lesser of two evils? The young soldier struggles to figure out who to trust when the line between right and wrong is blurred by a shadow that grows darker with each carefully crafted lie.

Fans of Brad Thor, Brad Meltzer, Ted Bell and Karl Mailantes will love the twists and turns of this suspense filled thriller written by a former Marine who served in Operation Desert Shield.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
August 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
238
Pages
PUBLISHER
BQB Publishing
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books by Kenneth L. Capps