• $9.99

Publisher Description

This box set includes the first three novels in the Shadows in the Water series: Shadows in the Water, Under the Bones, and Danse Macabre.

Meet Louie Thorne. They didn't kill her--and they'll soon regret it.

When DEA agent Jack Thorne's house is stormed by vengeful drug lords, both he and his wife are shot dead. Only his daughter Louie survives--by using a terrifying power that defies reason.

Piecing together a life in his absence, Louie embraces her gift and her rage under the force of a single need: revenge.

She will destroy the men that took her family. No matter the cost, no matter how many bullets, she won't stop until justice has been well and truly served.

And this is only the beginning. Find the first 3 books in this original new series, with heart-pounding suspense and surprising twists. Scroll up and one-click your copy today!

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
January 10
Kory M. Shrum
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

magslujan ,

Shadows in the water series

Kory Shrum, this is one of the best series I have read so far, I’m going to have to read the next book in this series, you are truly a great author, I could not stop reading this series, I love Lou and Konstantine and all the characters in these books, you put a little bit of everything in these books and I really did enjoy reading these books very much and highly recommend them, I hope you keep writing books like this, I actually felt like I was there in your story and was so intrigued by the way you set everything in motion for these characters, Thank You for such awesome writing!

More Books by Kory M. Shrum