• $4.99

Publisher Description

A see yourself out note isn’t how you want to celebrate the morning after your first one-night stand.

The first time I meet Archer Callahan is when I block him in a parking spot.

The second is a fender bender.

The third is at a bar, drinking away our problems, and finding our way to his bed.

I never expected to see him again.

That changes when a month later, he’s introduced as my brother’s new business partner.

In need of a job, I’m hired at their bar, much to Archer’s dismay.

We hate each other.

We’re off-limits.

But every time we’re together, flashbacks of that night shake through us.

We push, we pull, until one of us breaks.

September 22
Charity Ferrell
Charity Ferrell LLC

Customer Reviews

Samantha B. Sokol ,

This series keeps getting better!

This series keeps getting better! After Archer and Georgia spend a night together as strangers, and shortly after find out they are linked in more ways than the one night. Archer co-owns a bar with Georgia’s brother, and when she starts working there after getting laid off, it makes things difficult for Archer. From the beginning of the book I was dying to find out what made Archer not want to be involved with anyone and what was the pivotal moment in his life, and thankfully Georgia didn’t take no for an answer and kept on him until he finally wore down. This couple was one I found myself rooting for constantly, and I was so happy they got their HEA together! They are somewhat opposites, with Archer being very standoff-ish and Georgia being very sweet, and it really works for them in the chemistry department. I can’t wait for the next installment to see this group of friends find their HEA while also getting the connection from Charity’s previous series!
I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

Kaitlynn garner ,

Great book!

Love love loved this book!

jconners_01 ,

Ugh, not finished!!!!

I want to read more. I don’t like him just proposing and then ending it.

More Books by Charity Ferrell

Other Books in This Series