Shapes of Dark

A thriller short story

    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

The darkest truth is hardest to see


Journalist Alexander visits a prison for the criminally insane for research. And becomes caught up in a violent escape attempt. He learns a dark truth he wasn't after, not about the inmates, but himself.


Do you like fast reads?


Do you like pulse-pounding suspense? 


Do you like shocking endings? 


Then you'll love Shapes of Dark by Ted Galdi, an Amazon #1 bestselling author who's won Reader Views and Readers' Favorite awards, and been featured by FOX, ABC, and iHeartRadio.


Get your copy of this hit short story today to go on a dangerous adventure in the depths of a prison for the criminally insane.


Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Jeffery Deaver, and Dean Koontz.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
November 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10
Pages
PUBLISHER
Precipice Books
SELLER
Ted Galdi
SIZE
551.2
KB

More Books by Ted Galdi

2017
2019
2018
2020
2018
2021