Shapes of Dark Shapes of Dark

Shapes of Dark

A thriller short story

    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

The darkest truth is hardest to see


Journalist Alexander visits a prison for the criminally insane for research. And becomes caught up in a violent escape attempt. He learns a dark truth he wasn't after, not about the inmates, but himself.


Do you like fast reads?


Do you like pulse-pounding suspense? 


Do you like shocking endings? 


Then you'll love Shapes of Dark by Ted Galdi, an Amazon #1 bestselling author who's won Reader Views and Readers' Favorite awards, and been featured by FOX, ABC, and iHeartRadio.


Get your copy of this hit short story today to go on a dangerous adventure in the depths of a prison for the criminally insane.


Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Jeffery Deaver, and Dean Koontz.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
November 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10
Pages
PUBLISHER
Precipice Books
SELLER
Ted Galdi
SIZE
551.2
KB

More Books Like This

Tales From The Last Exit Tales From The Last Exit
2017
Gather The Weeds Gather The Weeds
2021
The Trapeze Artist The Trapeze Artist
2012
Plant Plant
2017
Utopian Man Utopian Man
2012
Palindrome Palindrome
2018

More Books by Ted Galdi

Lion on Fire Lion on Fire
2017
Chasing Dawn Chasing Dawn
2020
Intrusion Intrusion
2019
Hazel Is Missing Hazel Is Missing
2018
A Road to Nowhere A Road to Nowhere
2018
Vandal Vandal
2021