• $3.99

Publisher Description

Pandora Scott just saved the world…or did she? 


Fresh off her victory, Pandora thinks life is finally starting to look up. No one is trying to kill her. A few people actually consider her a close friend. The future is wide open with possibilities. And she’s in love with the boy next door. 


But when the titans come crashing into Sonnyville, adamant that the monster she destroyed still lives, Pandora can’t help but wonder if things could possibly be as perfect as they seem. A shocking death forces her to face the truth and understand that what she’d hoped would be the end of the war might really be just the beginning…


Shatter is the fourth and final book in Midnight Ice, a romantic, action-packed series from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that twists vampire lore and ancient Greek mythology into an intense paranormal adventure! This modern retelling of the Pandora myth set in a world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, demons, titans, and more, is perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Fallen!





Rave Reviews for MIDNIGHT ICE!



"A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!" - Betwixt the Pages


"I am in love with Pandora, she is badass!" - E.A. Walsh


"Exciting, suspenseful and full of intrigue." - Jodi Hunter


"A must-read for anybody that is a huge fan of original vampire stories!" - Brandy


"5 stars for this supernatural read that I couldn't put down!" – The Thought Spot


"This series has been the highlight of my year." – Lilly’s Book World


"Holy crap that was awesome!!" – Loves Great Reads


"Twist after twist that keeps you glued to the pages." – Nancy Allen

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
January 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kaitlyn Davis
SELLER
Kaitlyn Davis Mosca
SIZE
1
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 8-12

More Books by Kaitlyn Davis

Other Books in This Series