Publisher Description

From best friend to first love…

Then, his rock stardom tore them apart.

Now he’s back, and her explosive secret threatens their second chance.

The day I meet Chris is like any other day. I’ve been kicked out of yet another foster home. The moment I see the piercing in his lip and the tattoos on his smooth skin, I know I won’t last long here.

I’ve never been so happy to be so wrong.

With a patience I’ve never known in my short, tumultuous life, Chris and his mother show me it’s possible to trust again. And when no one’s looking, Chris shows me it’s possible to feel loved. 

Unfortunately, he’s my foster brother. I can be kicked out of the only home I’ve ever known if anyone finds out about us.

But once I set off to college, Chris and I can finally come out. And suddenly, hiding our love is the least of our worries when Chris is offered a record deal. 

Chris is adamant he’ll never leave me. I know he won’t take the deal unless I force him to.

I have to do the unthinkable. I have to do it for him.

This boxed set includes three novels from the New York Times bestselling series. The Shattered Hearts series is a steamy and tender rock star romance.

This set includes:

- Forever Ours (197 pages)

- Relentless (262 pages)

- Pieces of You (372 pages)

August 22
Gloss Publishing LLC
Gloss Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Linda10554 ,

Shattered hearts

One of the best books I've read in awhile.

StephensD73 ,

Full of foul language

These books would be good if it wasn’t for all of the foul language...there’s no sense putting that in here.

Geneo1941 ,

Shattered Hearts series box set 1-3

A great story of two good looking guys wanting the same girl with a weird past. With both of the in love with her she can’t make of her mind. I guess book 4 is the final judgement.

More Books by Cassia Leo