• $4.99

Publisher Description

A turf war with a ruthless prison gang, their terrorist allies, and the hunters tracking them--and she's caught in the middle...

Eden Miller has her life arranged exactly as she wants it--until a reunion with her high school BFFs brings her face to face with a veteran who's a hot mess and a magnet for trouble. Now her every move draws her deeper into the danger surrounding Ty Bladen, but his seductive charm and engaging smile make her believe his promises of protection.

A secret is a dangerous thing...

When terrorists infiltrate Ty's remote ranch in Wyoming, he learns the past he buried won't be so easily escaped. Though recovering from a bullet wound he received in Afghanistan and hunted by an unseen enemy, he knows he can't leave Eden alone to face the danger swirling around her, danger he and his team have brought to her--even if he has to risk letting her near his frozen heart.

He just has to make sure she never learns his terrible secret, or he'll lose his one shot at paradise.

Length: Approximately 374 pages

Ages: 18 & Up

Shattered Valor (Red Team) is the second book in a serialized story that is expected to include nine installments. I highly recommend you read this series in order!

Red Team Reading Order:

1) The Edge of Courage

2) Shattered Valor

3) Honor Unraveled

4) Kit & Ivy: A Red Team Wedding Novella

5) Twisted Mercy

6) Ty & Eden: A Red Team Wedding Novella

7) Assassin's Promise

8) War Bringer

9) Rocco & Mandy: A Red Team Wedding Novella

10) Razed Glory

11) Deadly Creed

12) Forsaken Duty

13) Max and Hope: A Red Team Wedding Novella

14) Owen and Addy: A Red Team Wedding Novella (coming soon!)

December 7
Elaine Levine
Elaine Levine

Customer Reviews

Sweetbama72 ,

Shattered Valor

Loved it!

quilts4u2 ,

I like this author.

I have a number of books by this author. I like her writing.

Court2NY ,

The first book was better

This one is just okay because the main female character is pretty annoying otherwise it's not bad.

More Books by Elaine Levine

Other Books in This Series