• $12.99

Publisher Description

“Every man’s must-read. Tell your guy to put down the remote and pick up She Comes First.”

Ian Kerner offers a radical new philosophy for pleasuring women in She Comes First—an essential guidebook to oral sex from the author of Be Honest—You’re Not That Into Him Either. The New York Times praises Kerner’s “cool sense of humor and an obsessive desire to inform,” as he “encourages men through an act that many find mystifying.” An indispensable aid to a healthier, more fulfilling sex life for her and him, She Comes First offers techniques and philosophy that have already earned raves from the likes of bestselling author and Loveline co-host Dr. Drew Pinsky as well as Playgirl magazine, which cheers, “Hallelujah!”

Health, Mind & Body
October 13
HarperCollins e-books

Customer Reviews

eager to please her #1 ,

She comes first

I have read the e-book . Then bought the hardback book completely read it marked pages highlighted thanks. Read it completely. Then went back and re-read all the things I highlighted in Pages I folded over and Marked .This is absolutely the best book I ever picked up I learned so much from it. It is truly what it says “ if she comes first she will come forever”.


A Must Read For Both Men And Women

I haven't completed many books in my life maybe because I'm not much of a reader. I began reading this book because honestly I enjoy giving oral sex, my wife coached me to help me be better at the act itself. This book takes it to another level, it perfects the art and breaks it down. It was a dope read for me, I'll highly recommend it for this interested in being more then just penetration to their spouse. 😊📝✅

Ekagrah ,


I struggle as the author says he struggles with sexual dysfunction, this book helped me to forget that and satisfy the love of my life! I would absolutely recommend this to every man, especially those who feel inadequate my cultural definitions of what it takes to be great in bed! Practice the mentality and techniques that are contained in this book and there will be greater mutual satisfaction and enjoyment!

More Books by Ian Kerner

Other Books in This Series