• $3.99

Publisher Description

“Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.”
—Christina Dodd

New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations—richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke, Heath kicks off another enthralling series, this time following the fortunes of the Lost Lords of Pembrook—three dark and dangerous noble brothers imprisoned and robbed of their inheritance, but free now and determined to reclaim their birthright. Set in England during Victoria’s reign, She Tempts the Duke is the enthrallingly romantic story of Sebastian, who fled to battle, and his return to London, a hardened soldier, drawn to the beautiful, brave lady who helped him and his brothers escape their captivity.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
January 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.3
Mb

Customer Reviews

Gabeshuman ,

Not Your Average Bodice Ripper

It's nice to read a romance that doesn't have a cookie cutter plot. This was a bit different and now I can't wait to read about how the two remaining brothers wound up where they are and the special ladies who win THEIR hearts. I'm sure they are coming.

Armik B ,

She tempts the duke

Good book loved the story and characters - I was happy the brothers were in this one as well cannot wait to read the next book about lord Rafe

Melkz ,

Nice

Awesome!!! I've never skip a page. I am looking forward for the story of Tristan and Rafe. I wish I will not wait too long to read it

More Books by Lorraine Heath

Other Books in This Series