Shipped Shipped

Shipped

    • 4.0 • 467 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Named a Best Romance Book of 2021 by Entertainment Weekly * Goodreads * PopSugar * Marie Claire * Real Simple * Insider * Vulture * CNN * Bookreporter * BookBub * and more!​

The Unhoneymooners meets The Hating Game in this witty, clever, and swoonworthy novel following a workaholic marketing manager who is forced to go on a cruise with her arch-nemesis when they’re up for the same promotion.

Between taking night classes for her MBA and her demanding day job at a cruise line, marketing manager Henley Evans barely has time for herself, let alone family, friends, or dating. But when she’s shortlisted for the promotion of her dreams, all her sacrifices finally seem worth it.

The only problem? Graeme Crawford-Collins, the remote social media manager and the bane of her existence, is also up for the position. Although they’ve never met in person, their epic email battles are the stuff of office legend.

Their boss tasks each of them with drafting a proposal on how to boost bookings in the Galápagos—best proposal wins the promotion. There’s just one catch: they have to go on a company cruise to the Galápagos Islands...together. But when the two meet on the ship, Henley is shocked to discover that the real Graeme is nothing like she imagined. As they explore the Islands together, she soon finds the line between loathing and liking thinner than a postcard.

With her career dreams in her sights and a growing attraction to the competition, Henley begins questioning her life choices. Because what’s the point of working all the time if you never actually live?

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, Shipped is a fresh and engaging rom-com that celebrates the power of second chances and the magic of new beginnings.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
January 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Gallery Books
SELLER
Simon & Schuster Digital Sales LLC
SIZE
6.9
MB

Customer Reviews

yaqlyng ,

Amazing

Romano año

love1985!! ,

Meh

Main character is not great. Stale.

Emmalou7774 ,

Meh.

The descriptions of the Galápagos Islands were inspiring but otherwise the story was just kind of… meh.

More Books Like This

Switch and Bait Switch and Bait
2018
Handful Handful
2021
Talk Flirty to Me Talk Flirty to Me
2022
One Good Reason One Good Reason
2016
Bad Girl Bad Girl
2018
The Wicked Series: Books 1-2 The Wicked Series: Books 1-2
2021

More Books by Angie Hockman

Dream On Dream On
2022
Potyczki w raju Potyczki w raju
2022
Duel au soleil Duel au soleil
2021
Rivais a bordo Rivais a bordo
2024
La vacanza che cambiò la mia vita. Shipped La vacanza che cambiò la mia vita. Shipped
2023
Depois daquele sonho Depois daquele sonho
2023

Customers Also Bought

To Sir, with Love To Sir, with Love
2021
Second First Impressions Second First Impressions
2021
The Layover The Layover
2021
Love at First Spite Love at First Spite
2022
Something Wilder Something Wilder
2022
The Honey-Don't List The Honey-Don't List
2020