• $5.99

Publisher Description

The first five books and novellas in the bestselling Significance series.

A series by NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author, Shelly Crane.


Maggie is a seventeen year old girl who's had a bad year. Her mom left, her dad is depressed, she's graduating, barely, and her boyfriend of almost three years dumped her for a college football scholarship. Lately she thinks life is all about hanging on by a thread and is gripping tight with everything she has.

Then she meets Caleb.

She saves his life and instantly feels a need to know more about this blue eyed boy. But she was supposed to be on her way to a date with his cousin, however, things change when they touch, sparks ignite. Literally. They imprint with each other and she sees their future life together flash before her eyes. She learns that not only is she his soul mate, and can feel his heartbeat in her chest, but there is a whole other world of people with gifts and abilities that she never knew existed. She herself is experiencing supernatural changes unlike anything she's ever felt before and she needs the touch of his skin to survive. Now, not only has her dad come out of his depression to be a father again, and a pain as well, but Caleb's enemies know he's imprinted and are after Maggie to stop them both from gaining their abilities and take her from him.

Can Caleb save her or will they be forced to live without each other after just finding one another?






March 9
Shelly Crane
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

definitely adulting ,


I love this series. It gives you a gooey feeling because their love is so cute. I wasn’t going to write a review, but I looked at what others had written to see if everyone else love it just as much as I do. I greatly disappointed when I saw that everyone was complaining about it not having a fifth book. So I’m writing this to clear this up. This box set does have five books!!! Independence is the final book and is technically book 4. But this set includes a book called Reverence (book 3.5) which is a review of what’s already happened, but in caleb’s perspective. Under the description of the box set it also says it includes Consequence, but she hasn’t actually finished writing that book yet. We can’t really be mad about it not including something that hasn’t been created yet. Books do often have updates and I’m sure once the next book is published they will add it to this collection.

Amommy2004 ,

Started out decent. Then, predictable. Pay for editor!

When I am taken out of the story because of bad grammar that isn’t intentional and throughout the story, the author hasn’t paid for an editor. I paid for this?
The first book is good with few errors. The story is good! It gets worse into each book. The story becomes predictable. The story gets more “dumbed down”. The grammatical errors become more obvious. If I could get my money back, I’d take it back, not something I’d do, normally. Using “Jen and her” is wrong instead of “Jen and she” at the beginning of a sentence; if you would say “she” without the “Jan and”... ...think about it. “They” is correct instead of “them there”, the final shot and I stopped reading to review.
My advice is to PAY FOR AN EDITOR!

Heart one 610 ,

It’s pretty good

If you look it up online the main story is book one through four and book 5 and all the Novellas are actually about other people and their child so if this just is book one through four it still has the story

More Books by Shelly Crane