Sinful Summer: A Limited Edition Collection of Contemporary Summer Romances

Avery Keelan and Others
    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Aug 15, 2023
    • $0.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Nothing brings out the fire like a searing summer. 

Everyone wants that one summer full of fun, sun, and sin when temperatures soar, and passions rise.  

Join these New York Times, USA Today, international bestselling, and the best in romance authors as they explore the heat of a truly sinful summer.  

From the scorching sands of a local beach to the balmy breezes of a tropical island to the sweltering heat of the city streets, these summer stories will melt your heart and steam up your e-reader.  

Long, sultry days lead to steamy nights in this blistering-hot collection.  

But watch out, you might get burned! 

Fans of Colleen Hoover, Lucy Score, Marie Force, Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland will adore this collection of contemporary summer romances, ranging from super sweet to sizzling heat and everything in between. 

Get your copy now!  

Featuring Stories by:  

Olivia Boothe 

Jo Bradley 

CJ Cartwright 

Margo Bond Collins 

Ruby Crave 

Harper Cross 

Gwen Dylan 

Sienna Grant 

D.E. Haggerty 

J. Haney 

Marina Hanna 

Darcy Hayes 

S.I. Hayes 

Ivy Hearne 
Cadie Kat 
Avery Keelan 
London Kingsley 

Kristie Leigh 

K. Lowrie 

Eliza Peake 

Victoria Pinder 

Nicky Priest 
Sidonia Rose 

Taya Rune 

Kathleen Ryder 

Michele Shriver 

Debra St James 

Kate Stacy 

Dee Stone 
Stephie Walls 

Shaniel Watson 

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2023
August 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
PUBLISHER
Dangerous Words Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Avery Keelan, Victoria Pinder, CJ Cartwright, Stephie Walls, Margo Bond Collins, Eliza Peake, D.E. Haggerty, Kate Stacy, Debra St James, Jo Bradley, Shaniel Watson, Ruby Crave, Dee Stone, Harper Cross, Sienna Grant, Marina Hanna, DARCY HAYES, London Kingsley, Kristie Leigh, K. Lowrie, Nicky Priest, Olivia Boothe, Gwen Dylan, J Haney, S.I. Hayes, Ivy Hearne, Cadie Kat, Sidonia Rose, Taya Rune, Kathleen Ryder & Michele Shriver

2022
2022