Publisher Description

Xander was a dream that would never be.

One catastrophic night left me orphaned at the age of seventeen. Hunted by a murderer, Xander saved me from the pits of hell, braving a fire that would have ended my life. Hiding me from a killer, he became my protector, my best friend, but never anything more.

Sin was a nightmare waiting to happen.

Six years later, a friend is murdered at the hottest nightclub in Manhattan, again thrusting me into a killer's crosshairs. Now a detective with the NYPD, I refuse to hide, unyielding in my pursuit of justice, which has eluded me for so long. Determined to keep me safe, Sin forces me from the case. Defying him at every turn, our contentious relationship finally explodes in the most scandalous way conceivable, leaving me devastated.

I wanted them both.

Xander, sophisticated and elegant. My hero, the man who owns my heart. Sin, dominating alpha-male. My lieutenant, forbidden in so many ways. One dangerous kiss changes everything, catapulting me into a war between the two, neither of them willing to let me go. I become a pawn in their game until they join forces in a way I never saw coming. But lies and deception threaten to destroy us, leading to a betrayal that cuts so deep, I wonder if I'll ever survive.

AUTHOR'S NOTE: This book is intended for mature audiences due to explicit language and sexual content. Sinful is a ménage romance that's all about the girl. There are NO M/M scenes. Sinful ends in a cliffhanger! All books in the quartet are now complete as should be read as follows:

Sinful (Sinful Surrender Quartet, Book 1)

Sensuous (Sinful Surrender Quartet, Book 2)

Scandalous (Sinful Surrender Quartet, Book 3)

Shameless (Sinful Surrender Quartet, Book 4)

August 6
Katherine Hawthorne
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

i luv reading ,


Twisty tourney plot line. Sensuous. Ends on a cliffhanger.

Boundsensuality ,

Great read!

Kept me reading until the end.

pita1003 ,


This book griped me from the beginning,the ending frustrating. But I must read the next

More Books by Katherine Hawthorne

Other Books in This Series