• $2.99

Publisher Description

A Sins Series Novella! Library Journal raves the Sins Series is “…dark, seductive, and sexy as sin.” For readers who love paranormal romance and urban fantasy.

  

Cursed with immortality, driven into a nomadic life on the fringes of society to escape those who hunt her, Amber Hale has learned the bitter lesson that she can never grow close to anyone. Never love. 


Only once did she break her own rules. And her lover, Kai Warin, paid for her mistake with his life. For decades, she's been numb with grief. Now, confronted by a soul reaper—an agent of one of the most powerful of the Underworld deities—with Kai's face, she must acknowledge the likelihood that he betrayed her…to the Lord of Evil himself. 


Forced into an uneasy alliance and plagued by the unwanted yearning between them, they must work together to elude the dark forces hunting them both... 


For fans of J R Ward, Lara Adrian, and Kresley Cole!  


The books in the Sins Series are mature, gritty, dark, violent, sexy and straddle the line between Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.


Note to reader: Sin's Daughter is a stand-alone novella that can be read at any point in the Sins Series. The events of the novella take place just prior to those in Sins of the Heart.


THE SINS SERIES READING ORDER

Sins of the Heart

Sin's Daughter

Sins of the Soul

Sins of the Flesh

Body of Sin

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
April 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
120
Pages
PUBLISHER
Eve Silver
SELLER
Eve Silver
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Eve Silver

Other Books in This Series