Sins of the Father Sins of the Father
#2 - Erin Solomon Mysteries

Sins of the Father

    • 4.4 • 54 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Dennis Lehane, John Connolly, and Iris Johansen. Book 2 in the "thoroughly addictive" Erin Solomon mystery series. 2012 New England Book Festival Winner, Honorable Mention for Outstanding Fiction. 

The brutal murder of a young girl more than forty years ago pulls investigative reporter Erin Solomon into a serpentine mystery revolving around her own father's dark past. The trail leads Erin and fellow reporter Daniel "Diggs" Diggins to Black Falls, Maine, a town steeped in the Acadian tradition, where young girls have gone missing with terrifying frequency for decades. Soon, it's clear that the father Erin thought she knew has buried secrets she never could have imagined. 

When the killer sets his sights on Erin, her relentless pursuit of the truth lands her and Diggs in the rugged wilderness along the Maine/Canada border. With a deranged serial killer on their heels, FBI agent Jack Juarez battles the clock while Erin and Diggs fight for their lives in a diabolical game of cat and mouse among the rivers and caves of the Acadian forest. 

And don't miss the other novels in this critically acclaimed series: ALL THE BLUE-EYED ANGELS, SOUTHERN CROSS, and BEFORE THE AFTER, all leading up to the stunning series conclusion, THE BOOK OF J, as well as the newly released prequel to the series, MIDNIGHT LULLABY!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
November 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
399
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jen Blood
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
4.6
MB

More Books Like This

Erin Solomon Mysteries, Books 1 - 5 Erin Solomon Mysteries, Books 1 - 5
2015
Whiskey Rain: A Rose City Thriller Whiskey Rain: A Rose City Thriller
2016
At Ease with the Dead At Ease with the Dead
2012
The Stranger You Know The Stranger You Know
2014
Broken Places Broken Places
2018
The Wild Inside The Wild Inside
2015

More Books by Jen Blood

The Darkest Thread The Darkest Thread
2016
All the Blue-Eyed Angels All the Blue-Eyed Angels
2015
The Redemption Game The Redemption Game
2019
Erin Solomon Mysteries, Books 1 - 5 Erin Solomon Mysteries, Books 1 - 5
2015
Inside the Echo Inside the Echo
2018
Southern Cross Southern Cross
2015

Customers Also Bought

City of Ghosts: An Ava Gold Mystery (Book 4) City of Ghosts: An Ava Gold Mystery (Book 4)
2022
City of Death: An Ava Gold Mystery (Book 5) City of Death: An Ava Gold Mystery (Book 5)
2022
The Hiding Place The Hiding Place
2021
City of Bones: An Ava Gold Mystery (Book 3) City of Bones: An Ava Gold Mystery (Book 3)
2021
City of Vice: An Ava Gold Mystery (Book 6) City of Vice: An Ava Gold Mystery (Book 6)
2022
Win Or Lose Win Or Lose
2022

Other Books in This Series

Southern Cross Southern Cross
2015
Before the After Before the After
2015
The Book of J. The Book of J.
2015
All the Blue-Eyed Angels All the Blue-Eyed Angels
2015