• $3.99

Publisher Description

"Eve Silver has officially made my auto-buy list.”—Vampire Book Club


The blood of the Underworld lord of evil runs through soul reaper Malthus Krayl's veins. Raised to fight for survival and to kill for victory, he can destroy anyone who poses a threat. As he searches for the one responsible for his brother's murder, he refuses to succumb to any distraction...until his sworn enemy crosses his path and tempts him beyond all reason.


Calliope Kane, a Daughter of Aset, has a personal hatred for soul reapers. Their savage attack against her family still haunts her. But only Malthus can help her find the traitors of her kind, and only she can help him hunt the source of betrayal amongst the reapers. As they unite, the danger grows closer...and the passion between them ignites.


For fans of J R Ward, Lara Adrian, Kresley Cole and Gena Showalter!


The books in the Sins Series are mature, gritty, dark, violent, sexy and straddle the line between Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.


"Silver has done a terrific job imbuing her protagonists with a kick-butt, take-names style…”—RT Book Reviews


"...excellent paranormal romance with strong dark urban fantasy elements. I love the mythology involved, the character development, and the underlying story…”—Tink's Place


"Eve Silver has gained a new fan.”—Book'd Out


"Hot damn!”—Red Hot Books

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
April 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Eve Silver
SELLER
Eve Silver
SIZE
2.4
MB

Customer Reviews

GoldenAnkh1 ,

Forbidden Love Abounds, Mysteries Uuncovered

Malthus Krayl is determined to find out who killed his brother Lokan and the trail has led him to Pytor Kuznetsoz, High Reverend of the cult of Setnakht, but little does Mal know, but a Daughter of Aset has been sent to collect Pytor and all the information he possesses about Lokan Krayl's murder. When all parties collide, action begins and this story grabs the reader and never lets go until the truth is found about old hatreds and unsuspected murderers. A must read for sci-fi otherworldly fans!

More Books by Eve Silver

Other Books in This Series