• $3.99

Publisher Description

"Sleek, dark and utterly seductive!"—New York Times bestselling author Lara Adrian 

Alastor Krayl's world shattered when he learned that his father was the Underworld god of chaos and evil. All that saved him from self-destruction were his newfound brothers and the bond they shared as soul reapers. So when one of his brothers is murdered, vengeance becomes Alastor's obsession. And the enigmatic Naphré Kurata, a witness—or is she the killer?—has the answers he seeks. 

A reluctant Underworld enforcer, Naphré trusts no one, especially not a seductive soul reaper who makes her burn with lust. Torn between duty and desire, she fights to keep her secrets safe from Alastor, even as she longs to surrender. 

For fans of J R Ward, Lara Adrian, and Kresley Cole! 

The books in the Sins Series are mature, gritty, dark, violent, sexy and straddle the line between Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance. Get your copy of SINS OF THE SOUL now!

"Hot romance and truly cool paranormal world building make Silver a welcome addition to the genre."--New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong

"Eve Silver doesn't just paint a pretty picture with her prose...Her words can cut, can overwhelm and can bring butterflies to your stomach."--Vampire Book Club

"Sins of the Soul is a pure paranormal delight! Silver creates sexy...heroes and ruthless heroines for an irresistible combination! Fans of Gena Showalter or Kresley Cole will enjoy Silver's dark humor and passionate characters."--Once Upon a Chapter

March 18
Eve Silver
Eve Silver

Customer Reviews

GoldenAnkh1 ,

Mysteriously, Complicated "Daughters of Aset"

Eve Silver captures the reader with otherworldly murder, mystery and forbidden love creating a story where yet another of Sutekh's sons, Alastor Krayl, stumbles into a path of mystery, intrigue and accidental love while searching for his brother, Lokan's remains.The beautiful, Naphre Kurata, a trained assasin and "Daughter of Aset" captures Alastor's heart causing him to be willing to do anything to prove his love.

More Books by Eve Silver

Other Books in This Series