• $11.99

Publisher Description

When Dana is invited to Faerie to be officially presented at the Seelie Court, it's no easy decision. After all, everyone knows Titania, the Seelie Queen, wants her dead. But Titania claims not to be the one behind the death threats; and her son, Prince Henry, makes the decision a whole lot easier when he suggests Dana might be arrested for (supposedly) conspiring with her aunt Grace to usurp the Seelie throne. So she and her father better do as they're told . . .

The journey through Faerie is long—and treacherous. Dana thought it would be a good idea to have friends along, but her sort-of-boyfriend, Ethan, and her bodyguard's son, Keane, just can't seem to get along, and Kimber's crush on Keane isn't making things any easier. When a violent attack separates Dana from their caravan, the sexy Erlking saves her just in the nick of time . . . and makes it clear that he hasn't given up on making her his own.

Arriving at Titania's beautiful palace should be a relief. But Dana is soon implicated in an assassination attempt against Titania's granddaughter, and is suddenly a fugitive, forced to leave her father behind as she and her friends flee for their lives. Will she be able to prove her innocence before the forces of the Seelie Court—or, worse, the Erlking—catch up with her? And will she save her father before he pays the ultimate price in her stead?
Sirensong is book three in Jenna Black's enchanting Faeriewalker series.

Young Adult
July 5
St. Martin's Publishing Group
Grades 7-13

Customer Reviews

Phs! ,

Can't wait!!!! :D


missionworld ,

Excellent series

I truly enjoyed the series. I hope she writes more

Spower7 ,

Read this series!

This is the best series I have read so far! I loved it from the start with Glimmerglass and this book wrapped it up with an ending that was heartwarming and complete. I simply couldn't put it down and I might read it all again, it was that good! It had me laughing, crying, and on the edge of my seat with anticipation. I really can't say enough good things about the series.

More Books by Jenna Black

Other Books in This Series