Sister in Trouble Sister in Trouble

Sister in Trouble

    • 4.2 • 6 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Adele French lost her sister, Celia, fifteen years ago, and she's never stopped looking for answers or someone to blame.

Now, human remains have been found near the home Celia once shared with her husband, Albert.

Adele thinks she can finally put her sister to rest. Not to mention the ugly lies that Albert fabricated about Celia after she disappeared. She's determined to uncover the truth about the night Celia vanished, and see justice served at last.

But Adele told some lies, too, back then.

And if you dig for secrets in dark places, you can't always control what comes to light…

Perfect for fans of The Last Thing He Told Me and Little Fires Everywhere.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
August 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
283
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kaleido Text Media
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
241.9
KB

More Books Like This

The Lost Boy The Lost Boy
2021
An Autumn Affair An Autumn Affair
2015
The Seaside Library The Seaside Library
2023
A Million Reasons Why A Million Reasons Why
2021
The Awkward Age The Awkward Age
2017
Eliza Starts a Rumor Eliza Starts a Rumor
2020

More Books by S.A. McEwen

The Good Daughter The Good Daughter
2021
The Lost Boy The Lost Boy
2021
Close Close
2017
Good Girl Bad Good Girl Bad
2022
Ruined: Sample Ruined: Sample
2022
Perfect Perfect
2022

Customers Also Bought

Local Girl Missing Local Girl Missing
2022
The Last Wife The Last Wife
2023
My Sister's Secret My Sister's Secret
2023
The Weekend The Weekend
2023
The Cuckoo Sister The Cuckoo Sister
2023
Stolen Truth Stolen Truth
2021