• Pre-Order
    • Expected May 25, 2021
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero—perfect for fans of The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue and My Lady Jane.
 

GENRE
Young Adult
AVAILABLE
2021
May 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
HMH Books
SELLER
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
AUDIENCE
Grades 7 and Above

More Books by Sophie Jordan