• $0.99

Publisher Description

The forecast calls for Grey Skyes with a chance of trouble...

When her client's diamonds go missing, Bernice Lucia must leave her corporate office in Chicago and travel to the tropical paradise of Isla de Peligro to investigate. Little does she know that Grey Skyes may be just the thief she's been looking for her entire life.

Fans of ROMANCING THE STONE and OCEAN'S ELEVEN will love SKYE'S THE LIMIT, book one in the frothy rom-sus series GREY SKYES ADVENTURES.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
July 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
207
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine Danley
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
309
KB

More Books by Agatha Ball