Small Town Pretender Small Town Pretender
Book 5 - Havenbrook

Small Town Pretender

    • 4.6 • 38 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

From an award-winning USA Today and Wall Street Journal best selling author comes a steamy friends to lovers, fake marriage story that will appeal to fans of Melanie Harlow, Elsie Silver, and Laura Pavlov.


Asher McCoy can win over a crowd with a husky note and a strum of his guitar, but proving to a judge he’s responsible enough to gain custody of his niece and nephew? Not so easy. His big idea—a fake marriage. And who better to play his doting bride than his longtime best friend? He just needs to get her home first...

 

Natalie Haven couldn’t get away from her suffocating hometown fast enough. For years, she’s fluttered around the globe as a freelance photographer. And if that unconventional job pisses off her daddy? Well, all the better. But when her best friend sends out an S.O.S., she heads back to the one place she swore she’d never land.

 

Except a fake marriage means a not-so-fake living arrangement, including only one bed. Nat's witnessed enough women fall for Asher’s charms, but she refuses to be one of them. Because permanence isn’t in her blood. Not even for him.


“Brighton Walsh delivers hot, captivating romance.” —Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author


“A…binge-worthy series.”Stefanie London, USA Today bestselling author

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
June 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bright Publishing LLC
SELLER
Bright Publishing LLC
SIZE
2.9
MB

Customer Reviews

C~Lady@1006 ,

Great characters!

Really enjoying all the Haven sisters stories. They feel like friends.

More Books Like This

The SEAL's Christmas Twins The SEAL's Christmas Twins
2013
Betting on a Good Luck Cowboy Betting on a Good Luck Cowboy
2023
Liars Like Us Liars Like Us
2017
You Were Meant For Me You Were Meant For Me
2018
The Do-Over The Do-Over
2023
Because You Loved Me Because You Loved Me
2024

More Books by Brighton Walsh

Second Chance Charmer Second Chance Charmer
2018
Captain Heartbreaker Captain Heartbreaker
2020
Pact with a Heartbreaker Pact with a Heartbreaker
2019
Home Town Troublemaker Home Town Troublemaker
2019
The Heartbreaker Collection The Heartbreaker Collection
2021
Dirty Little Secret Dirty Little Secret
2016

Customers Also Bought

All We Are All We Are
2022
Finally Free Finally Free
2022
Finally Forever Finally Forever
2022
All I Need All I Need
2022
Keep Me Close Keep Me Close
2022
All We Have All We Have
2022

Other Books in This Series

Second Chance Charmer Second Chance Charmer
2018
Home Town Troublemaker Home Town Troublemaker
2019
Pact with a Heartbreaker Pact with a Heartbreaker
2019
Captain Heartbreaker Captain Heartbreaker
2020