• $0.99

Publisher Description

The perfect festive romance to warm your heart this Christmas. Perfect for fans of Victoria Walters and Phillipa Ashley

All I want for Christmas...

Samantha Heatherington always loved Christmas at Snowflake B&B. Her cooking job over the festive season was always her favourite time of year. Until, thriller writer Reuben Richards buys the beautiful inn she always thought would one day be hers.

Grumpy and too-good-looking-for-his-own-good, Reuben has no experience running a B&B, let alone cooking and spends most of his time in his study hiding from the guests. Thankfully Sam isn''t interested in love right now, let alone the one man who might lead to her losing the one place that has ever felt like home. It looks like it''s going to be up to Sam to mix up a little bit of Christmas magic!

Can Sam save Snowflake B&B in time for Christmas and maybe even find love under the mistletoe?

Readers love Kellie Hailes''s gorgeous romances:

''Great characters, easy read, uplifting, funny, romantic and charming'' Beanie, NetGalley reviewer
''Kellie Hailes knocked it out of the park.'' Carrie, NetGalley reviewer
''Such a sweet love story, that your heart just melts!'' Debbie, NetGalley reviewer
''A fun and charming read that I couldn''t put down. ... I need to find more books by Kellie Hailes.'' Vikkie, NetGalley reviewer
''One of my favourite Christmas books for 2019... this one was pure magic!'' Rachel''s Random Reads

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
November 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion Publishing Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Kellie Hailes