Snowed in With the Cowboy Snowed in With the Cowboy
Book 2 - Horseshoe Home Ranch Romance

Snowed in With the Cowboy

Clean Cowboy Romance

    • 4.3 • 139 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Embark on an unforgettable journey when you visit Horseshoe Home Ranch, where faith, love, and second chances abound. In this heartwarming series of Christian cowboy romance novels by USA Today bestselling author Liz Isaacson, each standalone tale is an invitation to explore the intertwined lives of rugged cowboys and the resilient women who win their hearts.

From the rolling ranchlands to the intimate corners of small-town life, these stirring stories are filled with emotional trials, inspirational transformations, and love's redeeming power. Whether it's a chance encounter, a second chance at love, or an unexpected competition, these tales of faith, hope, and love highlight the enduring bonds of community, the healing power of forgiveness, and the irresistible pull of the heart.

A healing cowboy, his maid, and the forbidden relationship that begins when they get snowed in together...

Sterling Maughan, once a renowned snowboarder, is in self-imposed exile at his family cabin after a tragic accident stole his career. Lost and without purpose, solitude is his only companion until an unexpected visitor disrupts his isolation.

Norah Watson, not just a housekeeper but a counselor at Silver Creek, an equine rehabilitation center for troubled teens, has been using Sterling's cabin as a retreat for her girls. She sees the deep despair that Sterling is trying to hide, and despite her own burdens - caring for her mentally ill mother and three half-brothers - she can't help but reach out.

When Sterling learns about a job opening at Silver Creek, he turns to Norah for help. As he learns to work with horses and help the boys at the center, he also begins to heal himself.

The more time they spend together, the more Norah fears revealing her own troubled past, her modest home, and her challenging family. Yet, Sterling finds himself drawn to everything about Norah. As his body mends, so does his faith.

But can Norah trust Sterling enough to let him into her life and give their unexpected and forbidden love a chance?

"Isaacson artfully combines disparate threads in her contemporary Western Christian romance…in her Three Rivers Ranch series." ~BookLife, Publisher's Weekly

Inspirational tales of love, faith, and second chances in the heart of Montana. Come fall in love with your next cowboy boyfriend!

Read all the books in the bestselling Horseshoe Home Ranch Romance (Christian cowboy romance) series by Liz Isaacson:
1. The Redesigned Ranch

2. Snowed in with the Cowboy

3. The Preacher’s Daughter

4. The Cowboy and the Nanny

5. Right Cowboy, Right Time

6. Second Chance Family

7. The Christmas Cowboy Competition

8. Love at First Cowboy

February 13
AEJ Creative Works
Elana Marie Johnson

Customer Reviews

nelliddick ,


Sweet & clean. Good message. Easy Fast read.

Laurabo ,

After the Fall

Sterling is a professional snowboarder, gold medal winner, who has a life altering accident. Filled with anger & self pity he escapes to his parents mountain cabin.

Norah, the daughter of a single mother who feel responsible for her mother and three younger brothers she works two jobs while attending night school. One of her jobs is cleaning Sterlings parents cabin.

Coming from such diverse backgrounds with much to overcome the forge a relationship. Will it survive?

Musicrator😑 ,

Bad news

I gave this tow stars because it’s boring and I did not want to give it tow stars I wanted to give it one star but it won’t let me take back the star

More Books Like This

Safe in Your Arms Safe in Your Arms
Home For a Cowboy Christmas Home For a Cowboy Christmas
A Good Time A Good Time
Sparked Sparked
Western Spring Weddings Western Spring Weddings
Split Decision Split Decision

More Books by Liz Isaacson

The Redesigned Ranch The Redesigned Ranch
Last Chance Ranch Last Chance Ranch
Brush Creek Cowboy Brush Creek Cowboy
Second Chance Ranch Second Chance Ranch
The Marine's Marriage The Marine's Marriage
Craving the Cowboy Craving the Cowboy

Customers Also Bought

Lucie’s Billionaire Cowboy Grace Lucie’s Billionaire Cowboy Grace
Finding Love Finding Love
Sweet Attraction Sweet Attraction
Her Christmas Cowboy Her Christmas Cowboy
Broken Trails Broken Trails
Heartland Joy (A Heartland Cowboy Christmas Sweet Romance Book 1) Heartland Joy (A Heartland Cowboy Christmas Sweet Romance Book 1)

Other Books in This Series

The Preacher's Daughter The Preacher's Daughter
The Cowboy and the Nanny The Cowboy and the Nanny
Right Cowboy, Right Time Right Cowboy, Right Time
Second Chance Family Second Chance Family
The Christmas Cowboy Competition The Christmas Cowboy Competition
Love at First Cowboy Love at First Cowboy