Snowflakes at the Little Christmas Tree Farm Snowflakes at the Little Christmas Tree Farm

Snowflakes at the Little Christmas Tree Farm

    • 4.4 • 84 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Settle down in front of the fire with this festive second chance romance, grumpy x sunshine dynamic and small town setting!

‘One big romantic mug of hot chocolate with extra whipped cream and a splash of Christmas perfection!’ LUCY KNOTT, author of Wishes Under a Starlit Sky

All she wants for Christmas…

Leah Griffiths has woken up after a few too many glasses of Prosecco with a hangover – and discovers she’s accidentally bought a little Christmas tree farm in Scotland!

At first she’s horrified, but perhaps it’s the perfect way to forget all about her cheating ex.

And when she meets grumpy (but ridiculously gorgeous) pumpkin farmer Noel underneath the mistletoe, Leah begins to believe that at Christmas time, anything can happen…

Fans of Heidi Swain, Jessica Redland and Trisha Ashley will love Jaimie Admans!

Praise for Snowflakes at the Little Christmas Tree Farm:

‘A delightful story of second chances’ Splashes Into Books

‘Full of Christmas magic… the perfect book to curl up to’ Chells and Books

‘A perfect addition to your festive reads’ Whispering Stories

‘A brilliant book that really was a delight to read’ Ginger Book Geek

‘A great book, totally my cup of tea’ Roberta Reads

About the author

JAIMIE ADMANS is a 32-year-old English-sounding Welsh girl with an awkward-to-spell name. She lives in South Wales and enjoys writing, gardening, watching horror movies and drinking tea, although she’s seriously considering marrying her coffee machine. She loves autumn and winter, and singing songs from musicals despite the fact she’s got the voice of a dying hyena. She hates spiders, hot weather and cheese & onion crisps. She spends far too much time on Twitter and owns too many pairs of boots. She will never have time to read all the books she wants to read.

Jaimie loves to hear from readers, you can visit her website at www.jaimieadmans.com or connect on Twitter @be_the_spark.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
October 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

Sass-Shae ,

Hope is the real magic

This book is written in such a way that you utterly lose yourself. It’s fabulous to escape into a world outside of your own. Especially one that’s full of hope, learning to cope and trust- mixed with some seasonally influenced magic.

More Books Like This

The Gingerbread House in Mistletoe Gardens The Gingerbread House in Mistletoe Gardens
2023
It’s a Wonderful Night It’s a Wonderful Night
2018
The Little Vintage Carousel by the Sea The Little Vintage Carousel by the Sea
2019
The Olive Branch The Olive Branch
2015
A Cottage in the Country A Cottage in the Country
2015
The Borrow a Bookshop Holiday The Borrow a Bookshop Holiday
2021

More Books by Jaimie Admans

Creepy Christmas Creepy Christmas
2013
The Little Christmas Shop on Nutcracker Lane The Little Christmas Shop on Nutcracker Lane
2020
The Chateau of Happily-Ever-Afters The Chateau of Happily-Ever-Afters
2017
The Post Box at the North Pole The Post Box at the North Pole
2021
The Little Bookshop of Love Stories The Little Bookshop of Love Stories
2020
The Little Wedding Island The Little Wedding Island
2018

Customers Also Bought

Snowflakes at Mistletoe Cottage Snowflakes at Mistletoe Cottage
2019
The Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams The Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams
2019
The Perfect Christmas Gift The Perfect Christmas Gift
2021
Meet Me at Fir Tree Lodge Meet Me at Fir Tree Lodge
2020
The Second Chance Hotel The Second Chance Hotel
2020
Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop
2021