Someone for Everyone

A heartwarming festive love story

    • 3.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

A surprise inheritance and a failing care home might hold the unlikely makings for true love…

Kate’s husband has not only left her, he’s also left her tons of debt and she now risks losing her career as a lawyer if she can’t find a way to pay it back.

Overnight, Calvin’s life changed when he signed for a major football team, and then again when injury forced him into early retirement. His life is once more about to be shaken up after he inherits his great-uncle’s estate.

Kate needs a job and Calvin needs someone to manage the care home he now owns – if it doesn’t turn a profit in the next three months, it will be shut down and the residents forced out. Can the two work together to save Rose Court, and each other?

A fun, festive and joyful romance for fans of Sophie Ranald and Holly Martin.

Praise for Someone for Everyone


A perfect slow-burn romance! I was mesmerised and brought into a Christmas feel-good world.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader Review

‘I loved the eccentricity of the care home residents from the very outset… a great cosy-night-in kind of a book.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader Review

‘An engaging read set in a care home. It was lovely to read a slow developing romance with lots of funny moments. Excellent.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader Review

‘You can always rely on a festive Tracy Corbett book to get you in that warming, cosy, joyful mood. She has quickly become a member of my go-to author list for quality, uplifting fiction.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader Review

‘I loved the setting… an absolutely cracking story.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader Review

‘Such a great story! This slow burn romance… has a fun cast of characters. A great holiday read!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader Review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
October 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
381
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
979.6
KB

More Books by Tracy Corbett

2017
2018
2019
2018
2022
2021