• $2.99

Publisher Description

If the Devil comes to collect his due in person, you're screwed.


Claire hasn't been back to Italy since she played a game of supernatural-chicken with a crazy witch and won herself a castle. That whole mess left a bad taste in her mouth and regret dripping from her fangs, but the crumbling relic won't repair itself and the inhabitants of Casa Creepy have been left on their own for far too long.


A request from the head of the European Vampires, for Claire's unique brand of spook-like services, is the nudge she needs to get on a plane to Italy, pronto! She'll kill two problems with one trans-Atlantic flight and get paid to hunt. Maybe dig up a little wicked fun if time allows.


It's was good plan. Too bad it didn't include a stitched-together monster on a rampage, uncloaking a demon that's hotter than hell and packing a secret, or the stranger flashing power around the city and scaring the locals. What they say about the best laid plans is true... they always go to Hell in a hand-basket.


Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Charlaine Harris will appreciate this dark romp through the world of fangs and freaks that Alex Owens has crafted.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
October 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
214
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quirky Gurl Media
SELLER
Karen Fowler
SIZE
823.3
KB

More Books by Alex Owens

Other Books in This Series