• $3.99

Publisher Description

They were the perfect couple…Until they weren’t.
Maybe true love can bring them back together.

This Hometown Wedding is For Better…or Maybe Worse.

Farmer Colton McCray's couldn’t believe his luck when he proposed to Sophie Johnston and she said yes. What more could a man who loves the simple life want?

But as they’re about to say I-do, a wedding crasher changes everything.

Can Colton marry a woman he doesn't really know—or take a chance and trust her? The harder Colton tries to cut Sophie out of his life, the more he wants her…complications and all. He must forgive her past in order to rebuild the future they were meant for.…

Fans of Jacobs’ Something Borrowed and Something Blue will love this latest story in her Hometown Hearts series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
May 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ilex Books
SELLER
Holly J Fuhrmann
SIZE
5.2
MB

More Books by Holly Jacobs

Other Books in This Series