Something to Die For Something to Die For
Book 9 - Ryan Drake

Something to Die For

    • 4.7 • 15 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

“This is how it ends. No more running. No second chances.”

Time has run out for Ryan Drake. Most of his friends are dead or disappeared. Corrupt CIA Director Marcus Cain is poised to ascend to the highest levels of power, and the shadowy group known as the Circle is causing chaos across the globe.

But one shred of hope remains. A message hidden by his mother shortly before her death launches Drake and his sister Jessica on a desperate race against time. But they aren’t the only ones tracking down the answers…

Meanwhile Drake’s estranged ally, Anya, embarks on a mission of her own, driven by murderous vengeance. The trail of bodies left in her wake attracts powerful enemies, threatening the delicate balance that holds the world in check.

A climactic showdown awaits, where Drake must question everything if he is to defeat the enemy within.

The epic conclusion to Ryan Drake’s mission from a master of the action thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and Vince Flynn.

Praise for the Ryan Drake series

‘It doesn’t let up for a moment’ Shots Magazine

‘This is a heart-stopper for anyone who likes plenty of action and explosions’ Daily Mail

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
November 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
612
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
969.6
KB

More Books Like This

Redemption Redemption
2012
Betrayal Betrayal
2014
Sacrifice Sacrifice
2013
Siege Siege
2013
The Great Unmaking The Great Unmaking
2023
Ultimatum Ultimatum
2014

More Books by Will Jordan

Redemption Redemption
2012
Sacrifice Sacrifice
2013
Ghost Target Ghost Target
2016
Betrayal Betrayal
2014
Black List Black List
2015
Deception Game Deception Game
2015

Customers Also Bought

Bioweapon Bioweapon
2019
Insurrection Insurrection
2017
Timebomb Timebomb
2016
Payback Payback
2016
Understrike Understrike
2018
Foxbat Foxbat
2016

Other Books in This Series

Black List Black List
2015
Second Chances Second Chances
2016
Deception Game Deception Game
2015
Ghost Target Ghost Target
2016
Shadow Conflict Shadow Conflict
2017
Downfall Downfall
2019