Son of Sun

A YA Dystopian Paranormal Romance Novel

    • 4.6 • 10 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy Son of Sun, the fourth and final book in Girl of Glass, a new dystopian romance series by Young Adult author Megan O'Russell.

The ruins of the city hide secrets Nola never imagined and danger she can’t escape.

The domes seek to destroy anyone who might disturb their perfect sanctuary. They’ll watch the world crumble from behind their glass walls. But the world isn’t ready to die.

With the strength of Nightland and the ferocity of those left to suffer, the final battle begins. 

Survival requires sacrifice, and the time has come for Nola to pay the cost.

***

Girl of Glass is a young adult, paranormal romance series that weaves vampires and werewolves into a dystopian society, creating a post-apocalyptic, end of the world adventure. Whether you’re in the mood for love triangles, a friends to lovers twist, or just crave young adult fiction books that feature girls in STEM, Girl of Glass is an apocalyptic sci-fi YA fans will love. With runaways, orphans, and science fiction feats of genetic engineering that will change your view of the apocalypse, this is a series you’ll be dying to binge.

This complete series of vampire novels is also available in audiobook and paperback.

***

Son of Sun is perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins, Veronica Roth, Victoria Aveyard, Stephenie Meyer, Heidi Catherine, K. A. Riley, Kyla Stone, Kortney Keisel, and Marissa Meyer.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
May 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
316
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Worlds Press
SELLER
Megan O'Russell
SIZE
560.2
KB

More Books by Megan O'Russell

2020
2019
2019
2020
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2021
2020
2020
2020
2013
2012

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019