• $4.99

Publisher Description

Who is Samantha Brooks without her violin? Fear lives in the silent spaces. Love does, too. There’s a battle being waged in her heart, and Liam North is determined to win. He’ll use every weapon in his arsenal. His body. His heart. Except the spotlight puts her in the crosshairs of dangerous men.

Samantha fights to compose her own ending, even as the final notes rise to a heartbreaking crescendo.

SONATA is the third and final book in the explosive trilogy with Samantha Brooks and Liam North. It should be read after OVERTURE and CONCERTO.

August 6
Book Beautiful
Book Beautiful LLC

Customer Reviews

starstacy ,

A beautiful, melodic sonata!

This story unfolded like a beautiful sonata! It had intense notes of love, desire, surrender, mystery and suspense that I enjoyed from beginning to end! Samantha came into her own in this book and fought for what she wanted, and I respected her for that. Liam showed more vulnerability in this book, and I savored that along with his normal Alpha protectiveness. I recommend this trilogy (Overture is the first book, Concerto the second) if you enjoy a taboo relationship with a suspenseful mystery wrapped in melodic storytelling!

I received a copy of this ebook from Social Butterfly PR for my honest review.

rlamlt ,

Perfect finish

Strong finish to the trilogy of Samantha and Liam’s journey. Plenty of heat and action. Samantha is a strong, vibrant personality. She balances out Liam’s rough edges. Ties up this section nicely while setting up the next installment of the series.

Great storytelling and spicy romance. I love how intricately plotted these books were. Amazing reads - the series must be read in order.

Maryly211 ,

4.5 Stars

Sonata is the third and final book in the North Security series. There’s suspense and mystery in this taboo romance. We find out more of Samantha’s and Liam’s background. At the end, love conquers all.

Review copy was received for a honest opinion.

More Books by Skye Warren

Other Books in This Series