Sophie Washington: My BFF Sophie Washington: My BFF

Sophie Washington: My BFF

    • 4.5 • 6 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

A READERS' FAVORITE GOLD MEDAL BOOK AWARD WINNER
Fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, and Jada Jones love reading the entertaining, illustrated Sophie Washington book series.

"I think any child reading this book would gain the confidence to be themselves and not feel pressured to follow the crowd."- Readers' Favorite

Sophie and Chloe have been best friends since they met in kindergarten. They get along like chips and salsa and do everything together from playing tennis to cheering on the school cheer squad. Lately, Chloe’s been leaving Sophie out, and she doesn’t know why. Sophie does everything she can to make her best friend happy, but it’s not working. Then Chloe asks Sophie to fib to a teacher to help her out and she learns the true meaning of friendship.

This is the tenth book in the Sophie Washington book series that includes:
Sophie Washington: Queen of the Bee (Book 1)
Sophie Washington: The Snitch (Book 2)
Sophie Washington: Things You Didn't Know About Sophie (Book 3)
Sophie Washington: The Gamer (Book 4)
Sophie Washington: Hurricane (Book 5)
Sophie Washington: Mission Costa Rica (Book 6)
Sophie Washington: Secret Santa (Book 7)
Sophie Washington: Code One (Book 8)
Sophie Washington: Mismatch (Book 9)
Sophie Washington: My BFF (Book 10)
Kids Ages 8-12

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2020
September 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
71
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tonya Duncan Ellis
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
3
MB

More Books Like This

Dress Coded Dress Coded
2020
Sophie Washington: The Snitch Sophie Washington: The Snitch
2018
Calli Be Gold Calli Be Gold
2011
The Whole Story of Half a Girl The Whole Story of Half a Girl
2012
Best Friend Next Door: A Wish Novel Best Friend Next Door: A Wish Novel
2015
Pies & Prejudice Pies & Prejudice
2010

More Books by Tonya Duncan Ellis

Sophie Washington: Queen of the Bee Sophie Washington: Queen of the Bee
2018
Sophie Washington: The Snitch Sophie Washington: The Snitch
2018
Sophie Washington: Things You Didn't Know About Sophie Sophie Washington: Things You Didn't Know About Sophie
2019
Sophie Washington: Secret Santa Sophie Washington: Secret Santa
2018
Sophie Washington: Treasure Beach Sophie Washington: Treasure Beach
2022
Sophie Washington: Lemonade Day Sophie Washington: Lemonade Day
2022

Customers Also Bought

Annalynn the Canadian Spy: Books I-III Annalynn the Canadian Spy: Books I-III
2020
Samantha Gets Brave Samantha Gets Brave
2020
Flying in a Cage Flying in a Cage
2018
Skylar Robbins: The Mystery of the Missing Heiress Skylar Robbins: The Mystery of the Missing Heiress
2019
Arestana: The Key Quest Arestana: The Key Quest
2018
Danger In Monrovia Danger In Monrovia
2020